Transit Study Committee Task Force Members

Through recommendations and an open call to all Citizens League members, the new transit study committee will include the following members: Chair and Vice-Chair Peter Bell, Former Metropolitan Council Chair (2003-2011) (Chair) Ann T. Lenczewski, State Government...

Citizens League
400 Robert St N, SuiteĀ 1820
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 293-0575