St. Paul Minimum Wage Project

Bringing the community together to identify key questions related to a potential minimum wage increase in St. Paul.

Committee Members

  1. B. Kyle, President/CEO, Saint Paul Area Chamber of Commerce
  2. Rick Varco, Political Director, SEIU Healthcare MN

(In alphabetical order)

  1. Bob Brick, President/CEO, Ally People Solutions
  2. Samuel Callahan, Cook, McDonald’s and Taco Bell
  3. Dillon Donnelly, Saint Paul resident & Director of Business Development, Donnelly Custom Manufacturing
  4. Mr. Barry Gisser, CFO, Science Museum of Minnesota, Citizens League Member (member since 2014)
  5. Matt Gray, Server, WA Frost Restaurant
  6. Jon Grebner, Political Action Director, AFSCME Council 5
  7. Matt Halley, Executive Director, Cookie Cart
  8. Doug Hennes, VP, Government Relations and Special Projects, University of St. Thomas
  9. Ms. Mary Hicks, University of Minnesota Office of Institutional Advancement, Citizens League Member (member since 1991)
  10. Sarah Kopp-Reddy, Server, Pizza Luce
  11. Andrew Kopplin, Owner, Kopplins Coffee Shops
  12. Rebecca Lucero, Public Policy Director, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
  13. Tim Mahoney, Saint Paul resident and Owner of The Loon Cafe
  14. Veronica Mendez Moore, Co-Director, Centro de Trabajadores Unidos en la Lucha (CTUL)
  15. Oscar Murcia, Owner, El Guanaco Bakery Y Cafe
  16. Kera Peterson, Political Director/Campaign Manager, Saint Paul Regional Labor Federation
  17. Sam Peterson, Owner, Kyatchi
  18. Analita Silva, Co-Owner, Saint Paul Small Business
  19. Pang Vang, Owner, Rainbow Health Kare, Inc.