Capitol Pathways


With a donation today, you are creating opportunities in public policy for college students of color! Thank you!

Citizens League Board of Directors

Khadija Ali
Cedrick Baker
Jessica Bell
Patrick Born
Bob Butterbrodt
Elizabeth Campbell
Scott Hietpas
John Knapp
Cyndi Lesher
Jake Loesch
Laura Monn Ginsburg
Fatima Moore
James Nikolai
Aaron Pearson, Chair
Paula Prahl
Breanna Schafer
Christine Searson
Damon Shoholm
Judith Titcomb
Kurt Zellers